Skip to content

Meridian Six, novo conto da Jaye Wells

05/16/2013

A Jaye Wells, autora da série Sabina Kane, vai lançar uma novella, ou seja, um conto, inédito chamado Meridian Six dia 6 de junho de 2013.

Meridian Six

Meridian Six remembers the days before the Troika enslaved humans. She also remembers her mother, a freedom fighter who was murdered in the final battle between humans and vampires. But it is her mother’s final words that have haunted her:

Red means life.

When M6 finally runs from the vampires who’ve held her captive, she finds herself used by her own race. Because in a world at war, freedom is a luxury paid for in blood.

No seu Facebook oficial, link aqui, ela disse que é uma distopia, no estilo de Hunger Games, Poison Princess, Divergent.  Me interessei, mas eu sempre tenho um pouco de medo de contos… tenho medo de gostar da história e querer mais e não ter mais.  É claro que eu vou acabar lendo, mas mesmo assim tenho medo.

No comments yet

Deixe um comentário

