Skip to content

Vampire Academy

08/17/2012

Mais alguém aí está com saudades de uma certa Dhampir teimosa e um Strigoi encantador??

 

Eu com certeza estou, para matar um pouquinho a saudade segue uma quote de VA:

“The spell. Victor said you had to want me… to care about me… for it to work.” When he didn’t say anything, I tried to grip his shirt, but my fingers were too weak. “Did you? Did you want me?”
His words came out thickly. “Yes, Roza. I did want you. I still do. I wish… we could be together.”
“Then why did you lie to me?”
We reached the clinic, and he managed to open the door while still holding me. As soon as he stepped inside, he began yelling for help.
“Why did you lie?” I murmured again.
Still holding me in his arms, he looked down at me. I could hear voices and footsteps getting closer.
“Because we can’t be together.”
“Because of the age thing, right?” I asked. “Because you’re my mentor?”
His fingertip gently wiped away a tear that had escaped down my cheek. “That’s part of it,” he said. “But also… well, you and I will both be Lissa’s gaurdians someday. I need to protect her at all cost. If a pack of Strogoi come, I need to throw my body between them and her.”
I know that. Of course that’s what you have to do.” The black sparkles were dancing in front of my eyes again. I was fading out.
“No. If I let myself love you, I won’t throw myself in front of her. I’ll throw myself in front of you.”
Richelle Mead, Vampire Academy
Lindosssssss!!!!
 
Bites!
5 Comentários leave one →
  1. Nick permalink
    08/17/2012 10:19 AM

    Own q saudades dos meu lindos!! Axo q vou fazer uma retrospectiva,ler td d novo!! S2 Dimka e Roza 4ever S2

  2. Fernanda permalink
    08/17/2012 8:43 PM

    que lindos! dá muita saudade nessas horas. se eu tivesse menos ocupada com a faculdade até leria os livros novamente. quem sabe nas férias? haha.

  3. 08/18/2012 9:02 PM

    Muita saudade mesmo!!!! como a historia deles é linda!!

  4. Bárbara permalink
    08/20/2012 7:27 PM

    Ah eu morro de saudades!!!!! Já li os livros n sei quantas vezes seguidas mas mesmo assim n adianta mais parece q a saudade só aumenta!!!!! Bem q podia ter continuaçao falando da Rose e do Dimitri, sei lá mesmo eles estando um pouco separados eles ainda estão juntos entao daria p fazer a continuação.

  5. 08/29/2012 8:38 PM

    SAUDADES.COM meu deus é até pecado saber que são só 6 livros deles dois… eu aguentaria mais um pouco de tortura…

Deixe uma resposta

